Reading Zero no Tsukaima

I have started reading Zero no Tsukaima from Baka-Tsuki (the epubs are available at bte-gen) and I must say, the translation quality and overall grammar and language is very good.
The series starts with the very cliche “summoning accident” but the characters make it very enjoyable. Saito, the mc, is pretty good at handling new situation as seen by how easily he gets used to the new world but somehow this fuking guy never learns that needless provoking others will just needlessly make your life harder, especially the person is in a higher position than you. Well, I guess 80% of the troubles he faces are due to his balls of steel.
I’ve already watched the entireity of anime and the light novel is turning out to be as good as I had expected. Awesome series!

Leave a comment