Totally not dead… owo

I just kind of lost track of the stuff I’m doing. Although I’m pretty sure that I have most of the series up to date, let me know if something needs to be updated since it’s nearly impossible to keep track of everything happening on the internet.

Also, join the discord channel. That’s where I’m most active now… until I move to the next newest coolest thing or simply move back to here…

I’ll try to construct a monthly report of the ebooks I made on February-May. I recently updated my offline backups, judging by how much stuff I had to copy and delete, there’s probably been a lot.

Discord: https://discord.gg/6YdKkVH

1486403262281

Leave a Reply

