ePubs

If there is a light novel you need the ePub of, I can help you with that. Although since I opt to manually grabbing the content and throw them in a epub format, you should really look for one by yourself. Only if you can’t find it by yourself, give me the source link and I’ll make it for you. What do I gain from this you ask? Well, in the process of making the epub of the light novels I can potentially stumble across new, fairly good series and source to read them from. So, it helps me too.

Leave a Reply

